Show your product from its best side. How? With the right packaging! Because it is decisive about whether your goods find their way into the shopping trolley or not. With our top quality, elegantly designed fancy tins you skilfully place your products in the limelight, enhance your image and stimulate sales.

By the way: Our embossed tins do not only look superb, the metal packaging also provides maximum protection for transport, is food-safe and extremely durable. In fact, a real multi-talent!

Thanks to the option of bespoke tins, our tinplate boxes can be transformed into little pieces of art in no time, totally individual in shape and colour. As a result, you can present striking tin packaging to your customers, which they will enjoy for a long time.

Naturally, we will provide you with professional assistance from your enquiry to delivery of your bespoke tin. We are also happy to visit you and show you a selection of wonderful fancy tins which we already produced for our customers. This way you can find out which packaging solution is suited best for your project in the easiest way possible.

We are happy to supply bespoke tins with an order of 5,000 or more

Any questions? Just call us.

Customer service

+49 9622 71950

We show you how to present your product from its best side! Peter Baumann, CEO

Zeigen Sie Ihr Produkt von seiner besten Seite. Wie das geht? Mit der richtigen Metallverpackung! Denn die entscheidet maßgeblich darüber, ob Ihre Ware den Weg in den Einkaufswagen findet oder nicht. Mit unseren hochwertigen Schmuckdosen in edlem Design setzen Sie Ihre Produkte gekonnt in Szene, fördern Ihr Image und kurbeln so den Verkauf an.

Übrigens: Unsere Blechverpackungen sehen nicht nur klasse aus – eine Blechverpackung bietet auch optimalen Schutz für den Transport, ist lebensmittelecht und besonders langlebig. Ein echtes Multitalent!

Individuelle Metallverpackungen

Dank der Möglichkeit der Dosen Sonderanfertigung, lassen sich Metalldosen im Nu in kleine Kunstwerke verwandeln – individuell in Form und Farbe. So erhalten Sie ausgefallene Dosenverpackungen, an welchen auch Ihre Kunden lange Freude haben werden.

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen von der Anfrage bis zur Auslieferung Ihrer individuell gefertigten Dose kompetent zur Seite. Gerne besuchen wir Sie dafür direkt vor Ort und präsentieren Ihnen eine Auswahl an individuellen Schmuckdosen. So finden Sie am einfachsten heraus, welche Verpackungslösung sich für Ihr Vorhaben am besten eignet.

Wie ihre Dosen aussehen können erfahren Sie im Bereich Specials.

Wir liefern gerne Ihre individuellen Dosen ab 5.000 Stück

Noch Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an.

KUNDENSERVICE

09622 71950

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie ihr Produkt von der besten Seite zeigen!Peter Baumann, CEO